• Date: Monday, December 14, 2020
  • Last Updated: Monday, January 31, 2022
  • Location: USA
  • ID: 465ca4dd-8255-4372-8f5b-a95a529123cd



Monday the 31st

Saturday the 29th

Friday the 28th

Wednesday the 26th

Monday the 24th

Friday the 21st

Thursday the 20th

Tuesday the 18th

Wednesday the 12nd

Tuesday the 11st

  • It is now from five states (up from yesterday's three) that we have obtained forged elector documents created by Republicans.
  • How did the Trump DOJ know that two weeks earlier, Republicans in at least five states had created forged elector documents?



Monday the 13rd


Tuesday the 2nd


Wednesday the 10th



Tuesday the 15th

Nancy Lynn Cottle Nancy Lynn Cottle
Updated: 2022-01-29
Fake Trump Elector
Rudy Giuliani Rudy Giuliani
Updated: 2022-01-18
Used to be called "America's Mayor" after 9/11 but now just another Trump lackey known for pushing The Big Lie
James Lamon James Lamon
Updated: 2022-01-31
Fake Trump elector and candidate for U.S. Senate
Mark Randall Meadows Mark Randall Meadows
Updated: 2021-12-27
Right-wing politician from North Carolina and White House Chief of Staff for Donald Trump
David Shafer David Shafer
Updated: 2022-03-12
Fake Trump Elector and Chairperson of the Georgia Republican Party
Shawn Still Shawn Still
Updated: 2022-01-30
Fake Trump Elector
Kelli Ward Kelli Ward
Updated: 2022-01-15
Chair of the Arizona Republican Party, Single Term State Senator, and pusher of The Big Lie
List of False Trump Electors
Trump Team
Rudy Giuliani
Mark Meadows
Nancy Cottle Chairperson
Loraine B. Pellegrino Secretary
Tyler Bowyer Chief operating officer of Turning Point USA
Jake Hoffman State Rep.
Anthony T. Kern
James Lamon Candidate for US Senate
Robert Montgomery
Samuel I. Moorhead
Greg Safsten
Dr. Kelli Ward
Dr. Michael Ward
David Shafer Chairperson
Shawn Still Secretary
Joseph Brannan
James "Ken" Carroll
Vikki Townsend Consiglio
Carolyn Hall Fischer
Hon Burt Jones Senator
Gloria Kay Godwin
David G. Hanna
Mark W. Hennessy
Mark Amick
John Downey
Cathleen Alston Latham
Daryl Moody
Brad Carver
C.B. Yadav
Kathy Berden Chairperson
Meshawn Maddock Co-Chair
Mayra Rodriguez Secretary
John Haggard
Kent Vanderwood
Marian Sheridan
James Renner
Amy Facchinello Grand Blanc Board of Education Member
Rose Rook
Hank Choate
Mari-Ann Henry
Clifford Frost
Stanley Grot Shelby Township Clerk
Timothy King
Michele Lundgren
Ken Thompson
New Mexico
Jewll Powdrell Chairperson
Deborah W. Maestas Secretary
Lupe Garcia
Rosie Tripp
Anissa Ford-Tinnin
Michael J. McDonald Chairperson
James DeGraffenreid Secretary
Durward James Hindle III
Jesse Law
Shawn Meehan
Eileen Rice
Bill Bachenberg Chairperson, NRA Board Member
Lisa Patton Secretary
Tom Carroll
Chuck Coccodrilli
Sam DeMarco III
Christie DiEsposti
Charlie Gerow
Leah Hoopes
Andre McCoy
Pat Poprik
Suk Smith
Lou Barletta
Ted Christian
Bernadette Comfort
Marcela Diaz-Myers
Josephine Ferro
Kevin Harley
Ash Khare
Andy Reilly
Calvin Tucker
Andrew Hitt Chairperson
Kelly Ruh Secretary
Carol Brunner
Edward Scott Grabins
Bill Feehan
Bob F. Spindell Jr Elections Commissioner
Kathy Kiernen
Darryl Carlson
Pam Travis
Mary Buestrin


This site is for eduction and research only. No information presented is ever considered complete or perfectly accurate. Every effort has been made to vet sources but please follow the links provided and do your own research.

Everyone, even Nazis and Nazi sympathizers, are innocent until proven guilty.

Please contact us via DM on our Twitter Account @NoMatterNews with any additional information, corrections, or requests for removal. If you would like to support our efforts please check out our Patreon, Thank you.